TO BE UPDATED

Adam Hayter Action team https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-adam-hayter-action-team
Ali Al-Munayer What my neighbours do https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ali-al-munayer-what-my
Andrew Fogg Data from the outside https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/andrew-fogg-data-from-the
Anne Marie Aikins We can do better https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-anne-marie-aikins-we
Bruce Chau Making it sexy https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/making-it-sexy-bruce-chau-ogtpo
Bryan Smith Everything that’s available https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/bryan-smith-everything-thats
Daniel Bourgeois Community development officer https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-daniel-bourgeois
David Rauch Many different hats https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-david-rauch-many
David Wrate Taking a flyer https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-david-wrate-taking-a
Dawn Arnold Big thorny complex https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/dawn-arnold-big-thorny-complex
Geoff Zakaib Semantic power https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-geoff-zakaib-semantic
Gillian Vrooman Open Recipes https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/gillian-vrooman-open-recipes
Harvey Low Tug of war https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/tug-of-war-harvey-low-ogtpod-1
Jacques Mailloux Crowd Sorcerer https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-jacques-mailloux-crowd-sorcerer
Jean-Francois Gauthier Blood of Democracy https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/jean-francois-gauthier-blood
Josh McDougall Huge open ledger https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-josh-mcdougall-huge
Keith McDonald Hardcore raw https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-keith-mcdonald-hardcore
Lori Stewart Doing the impossible https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/lori-stewart-doing-the
Louisa Taylor Data is scary https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/data-is-scary-louisa-taylor-ogt-1
Luca Pisterzi Doing science differently https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/luca-pisterzi-the-delphi
Manjit Basi Create your own trive https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-manjit-basi-create-your
Mark Diner The lizard brain https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-mark-diner-the-lizard
Mark Gayler Peace and harmony https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-mark-gayler-peace-and
Maryantonett Flumian Process of delayering https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/maryantonett-flumian-process
Paul Fairie Dots & lines https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/dots-and-lines-paul-fairie-ogtp
Peggy Taillon Get your hands dirty https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/peggy-taillon-get-your-hands
Ric Marrero People get surprised https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ric-marrero-people-get
Rob Giggey Really great timing https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-rob-giggey-really-great
Sameer Vasta Let them make money https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-let-them-make-money-sameer-vasta
Steve Scheepmaker Still big enough https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/steve-scheepmaker-still-big
Tim Bousquet Bunch of geeks https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/tim-bousquet-bunch-of-geeks
Veronique Dryden Sharing everything https://soundcloud.com/richard-pietro/ogtpod-veronique-dryden